Outdated browser

You are using an outdated Internet Explorer (IE) browser. In order for the website to be displayed correctly, you need at least IE 9.


Download Internet Explore

Food Service Switzerland & Export

HUG AG offers comprehensive solutions for the restaurant trade. The range covers all areas of the restaurant trade where bakery products are used. The varied range offers the highest quality and lots of room for your own creativity. Ask us, we will be pleased to help you further.

 
Advice & Sales
Advice & Sales

HUG AG offers comprehensive solutions for the restaurant trade. The range covers all areas of the restaurant trade where bakery products are used. The varied range offers the highest quality and lots of room for your own creativity. Ask us, we will be pleased to help you further.

More information
 
Media
Media

HUG AG informs openly and comprehensively. Here you will find the latest press releases, pictures, the archive and the media contact at HUG. Let us know if you need further material or if you would like direct contacts for interviews. Naturally, we would be pleased to have your feedback.

More information
 
History
History

Master baker Joseph Hug-Meyer invented the Swiss zwieback in Lucerne as long ago as 1877. He cut the unsold bread into slices and toasted them overnight in the hot oven. The twice-baked bread became zwieback...

More information

Veralteter Browser

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Internet Explorer (IE) Browser. Damit die Webseite korrekt angezeigt wird, benötigen Sie mindestens IE 9. Sie können einen aktuellen Browser gratis herunterladen.


Internet Explorer jetzt herunterladen

Food Service Schweiz & Export

Für die Gastronomie bietet die HUG AG umfassende Lösungen. Das Angebot umfasst sämtliche Bereiche der Gastronomie, wo Backwaren eingesetzt werden. Das vielseitige Sortiment bietet höchste Qualität und viel Platz für die eigene Kreativität. Fragen Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen sehr gerne weiter.

 
Beratung & Vertrieb
Beratung & Vertrieb

Bei HUG sind Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten für Sie da. Ob Sie Gastronom, Detailhändler oder Endkonsument sind - oder ob Sie ganz einfach Interesse an der HUG AG und deren Produkte haben: Hier finden Sie die zuständigen Personen.

Mehr Info
 
Medien
Medien

Die HUG AG informiert offen und umfassend. Hier finden Sie die letzten Medienmitteilungen, Bilder, das Archiv und alle Medienkontakte bei HUG.

Mehr Info
 
Geschichte
Geschichte

Der Schweizer Zwieback wurde bereits 1877 von Bäckermeister Joseph Hug-Meyer 1877 in Luzern erfunden. Er schnitt das unverkaufte Brot abends in Scheiben und röstete dieses über Nacht im warmen Ofen. Das zweimal gebackene Brot wurde zum Zwieback...

Mehr Info